The United Reformed Churches of North Staffordshire

Email us at welcome@urcnorthstaffs.org.uk


Burslem URC

burslem@urcnorthstaffs.org.uk

Moorland Road

Burslem

Stoke-on-Trent

ST6 1DW

Chesterton URC

chesterton@urcnorthstaffs.org.uk

Victoria Street

Chesterton

Newcastle-under-Lyme

ST5 7EW

Longton URC

longton@urcnorthstaffs.org.uk

Trentham Road

Dresden, Longton

Stoke-on-Trent

ST3 4AY

Office: 01782 322874

Tomkin Chapel

tomkin@urcnorthstaffs.org.uk

Tomkin Lane

Stanley

Staffordshire

ST9 9NA

Uttoxeter URC

uttoxeter@urcnorthstaffs.org.uk

9 Carter Street

Uttoxeter

Staffordshire

ST14 8HB

Wolstanton URC

wolstanton@urcnorthstaffs.org.uk

Watlands View

Porthill

Newcastle-under-Lyme

ST5 8AQ

Contacting Us


To contact any of the Ministers you can email them at: welcome@urcnorthstaffs.org.uk